Hall WW1 Commemorative Exhibition at
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Hall WW1 Commemorative Exhibition

"When Hall Answered the Call"

Visit the small community of Hall's School Museum and see their moving exhibition to commemorate the district's contribution to World War 1 as part of the ANZAC Centenary.

The exhibition features photos, medals, letters, and other memorabilia that tell the story of the boys and men from the district who went off to fight in WW1.

Learn about the support provided by their families, the local community and Welcome Home celebrations.
Address: Victoria Street, Hall 2618
Price: TBA
Date: Thursday Dec 2nd, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 2, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Dec 5, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Dec 12, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Dec 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Jan 2, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 6, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 6, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Jan 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 13, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Jan 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 20, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 20, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Jan 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 27, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Jan 27, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Jan 30, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 3, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Feb 6, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 10, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 10, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Feb 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 17, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 17, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Feb 20, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 24, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Feb 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Sun Feb 27, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Mar 3, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Hall School Museum and Heritage Centre
Victoria Street, Hall
Starts: Thu Mar 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Australian Capital Territory