Phoenix Creations Wooden Spoon Carving Workshops at
$180 - $240
Multiple Sessions

Phoenix Creations Wooden Spoon Carving Workshops

Welcome to a day of creative mindfulness with David and Michelle of Phoenix Creations. In their small studio tucked away just two minutes from Cygnet's main street, David will share his talent, by guiding you through the steps of making a wooden spoon or scoop from scratch. With your very own clever hands, you will use recycled vintage or green timber straight from a tree, to create your spoon.
All are welcome, from absolute beginners to those wishing to hone their craft. You will work alone in a private workshop or can work with up to 3 others- family and friends or slot into a group of singles and make new friends!
Each workshop runs from 10 am-3 pm (Private 10-4 pm) and includes tuition, timber to carve, use of all tools and a delicious morning tea. A break is taken for lunch, so bring your own or head down to one of the charming cafes in Cygnet.
Workshops are run by demand every day and can be booked online, at the studio or by phone. Upcoming workshops are also announced on our Facebook and Instagram pages.
Warning: Spoon Carving is Addictive!
Address: 31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet 7112
Price: $180 - $240
Date: Tuesday Jan 18th, 2022 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Tue Jan 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Wed Jan 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Thu Jan 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Fri Jan 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Sat Jan 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Sun Jan 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Mon Jan 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Tue Jan 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Wed Jan 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Thu Jan 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Fri Jan 28, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Sat Jan 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Sun Jan 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Phoenix Creations Studio
31 Golden Valley Road, Cygnet
Starts: Mon Jan 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Tasmania