Willie Smith's Artisan and Produce Market at
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Willie Smith's Artisan and Produce Market

Willie Smith's Artisan and Produce Market occurs each Saturday from 10 am to 1 pm at the Willie Smith's Apple Shed in Grove.
Willie Smith’s are proud to showcase Huon Valley growers and local artisans, with an ever-changing variety of produce, gourmet pork products, honey, baked goods, condiments, jams, pickles and preserves.
Also featured at the market are local handmade ceramics, handcrafted wood products and quality leather goods.
Willie Smith’s Apple Shed kitchen is open from 9 am with coffee and changing breakfast specials every Saturday.
Address: 2064 Huon Highway, Grove 7109
Price: TBA
Date: Saturday Dec 11th, 2021 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Dec 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Jan 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Jan 8, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Jan 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Jan 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Jan 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Feb 5, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Feb 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Feb 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Feb 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Mar 5, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Mar 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Mar 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Mar 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Apr 2, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Apr 9, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Apr 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Apr 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat Apr 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat May 7, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat May 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat May 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Willie Smith's Apple Shed
2064 Huon Highway, Grove
Starts: Sat May 28, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Tasmania